CLAT Exam Centres 2019 – How to Select Your CLAT Test Center


Are you looking for the CLAT Exam Centres 2019.If yes, then check out this important information which is especially designed for the contenders like you.

The Common Law Admission Test 2019:

National Law University Odisha, Cuttack will announce the CLAT 2019 Exam Centres on January 1, 2019.  is conducting CLAT Exam 2019.  Exam centres announced already, so all the candidates can check all the details about CLAT 2019. On the date of January 1, 2019, according to the vacancies for the courses Under graduate & post graduate as the organizing NLU will be notifying Common Law Admission Test CLAT on the date. The Common Law Admission Test is also called CLAT, CLAT is one of the most popular law entrance examinations for the various courses just like (BA LLB, B.Com LLB, B.Sc LLB and BBA LLB). CLAT Exam centres now are available for all the applicants so you can check individually and read all the instruction carefully. And applicants who want to know necessary details of an examination go on the official website.

Information of Common Law Admission Test:

Candidates choose exam centre of CLAT 2019 nearest to their cities so that they can reach the centre before beginning the exams. You should have to go on the official website for more information of CLAT Test centre 2019. And we are providing exam cities of COMMON LAW ADMISSION TEST 2019. And necessary details notify soon just like start and closing date. Common Law Admission Test 2019 wishes all the best to the Applicants who are applied and who have taken admission in 18 Participating National Law Universities of India. And check all the details about CLAT 2019 can visit the official website

Notification of CLAT 2019:  

Name of the organization: Common Law Admission Test CLAT.

Type: UG and PG.

Type of the article: How to select your CLAT test centre.

Location: India.

Start date to apply: updating soon.

Last date to apply: updating soon.

Mode of the application: Through online.

Official website:

Details about Exam Centre 2019:

  • CLAT committee reserves the right to allot any exam centre located in any of the preferred choices made by candidates.
  • Exams centre will not be changed if it allotted to the candidate once.
  • Candidates will need to report at the allotted testing place/ exam centre on the exam day, who are apply for the UG and PG law programmes by the CLAT 2019.
  • In the admit card of CLAT 2019 will describe necessary information and complete address of law exam centre.
  • Before 30 minutes all the candidates you should reach the centre before the starting the exams of CLAT 2019 as soon as possible.
  • And for the receiving more details about the exams of CLAT about Timing and many others things visit on the official website. That is
  • We provide all necessary details about the centres on this page. So, all the candidates check all the information from top to bottom.

CLAT Exam will be held  in many cities.

Testing Locations/ Exam Cities of CLAT 2019

S.No CLAT 2017 exam centres State/ Union Territory
1. Agra Uttar Pradesh
2. Ahmedabad Gujarat
3. Allahabad Uttar Pradesh
4. Amritsar Punjab
5. Bangalore Karnataka
6. Barabanki Uttar Pradesh
7. Bardang Sikkim
8. Bhopal Madhya Pradesh
9. Bhubaneswar Orissa
10. Bilaspur Chhattisgarh
11. Chandigarh Punjab
12. Chennai Tamil Nadu
13. Coimbatore Tamil Nadu
14. Cuttack Orissa
15. Dehradun Uttarakhand
16. Delhi Delhi
17. Faridabad Haryana
18. Gandhinagar Gujarat
19. Gangtok Sikkim
20. Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh
21. Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh
22. Greater Noida Uttar Pradesh
23. Gurgaon Haryana
24. Guwahati Assam
25. Haldwani Uttarakhand
26. Hisar Haryana
27. Hyderabad Telangana
28. Imphal Manipur
29. Indore Madhya Pradesh
30. Jaipur Rajasthan
31. Jalandhar Punjab
32. Jammu Jammu and Kashmir
33. Jamshedpur Jharkhand
34. Jodhpur Rajasthan
35. Kangra Himachal Pradesh
36. Kanpur Uttar Pradesh
37. Kochi Kerala
38. Kolkata West Bengal
39. Kota Rajasthan
40. Kurukshetra Haryana
40. Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
41. Madurai Tamil Nadu
42. Mohali Punjab
43. Mumbai Maharashtra
44. Muzzafarpur Bihar
45. Mysore Karnataka
46. Nagpur Maharashtra
47. Nainital Uttarakhand
48. Navi Mumbai Maharashtra
49. Noida Uttar Pradesh
50. Patiala Punjab
51. Patna Bihar
52. Pune Maharashtra
53. Raipur Chhattisgarh
54. Ranchi Jharkhand
55. Shillong Meghalaya
56. Shimla Himachal Pradesh
57. Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir
58. Thiruvananthapuram Kerala
59. Tiruchirapalli Tamil Nadu
60. Unnao Uttar Pradesh
61. Varanasi Uttar Pradesh
62. Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh
63. Vishakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh



List of the all national law universities 2019:

National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU)
National Academy of Legal Study and Research University of Law, Hyderabad (NALSAR)
The National Law Institute University, Bhopal (NLIU)
The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS)
National Law University, Jodhpur (NLUJ)
Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (HNLU)
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar (GNLU)
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow (RMLNLU)
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab (RGNUL)
Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU)
The National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi (NUALS)
National Law University Odisha, Cuttack (NLUO)
National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi (NUSRL)
National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam (NLUJAA)
Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University, Visakhapatnam (DSNLU)
Tamil Nadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli (TNNLS)
Maharashtra National Law University, Mumbai (MNLU)


NOTE: All the candidates can check the details about CLAT Centre then you have to go on the official website of CLAT 2019.

Updated: October 3, 2018 — 4:10 pm